Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 2777)

## CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Guangzhou R&F Properties Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, with effect from 16 June 2025, Ms. Li Helen, a non-executive Director and Mr. Ng Yau Wah, Daniel, an independent non-executive Director, have been appointed as members of the nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**").

Following the aforementioned changes, the composition of the Nomination Committee is as follows:

Chairman:Dr. Li Sze Lim (Chairman of the Board and an executive Director)Members:Ms. Li Helen (a non-executive Director)Mr. Zheng Ercheng (an independent non-executive Director)Mr. Ng Yau Wah, Daniel (an independent non-executive Director)Mr. Wong Chun Bong (an independent non-executive Director)

The above changes were made in response to the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Listing Rules, which will come into effect on 1 July 2025. The Board believes that implementing these changes could strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Board and further enhance good corporate governance practices of the Company as a whole.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to welcome Ms. Li Helen and Mr. Ng Yau Wah, Daniel on their new roles in the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board Guangzhou R&F Properties Co., Ltd. Li Sze Lim Chairman

## 16 June 2025, Hong Kong

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Dr. Li Sze Lim, Mr. Zhang Hui, Mr. Xiang Lijun and Mr. Zhao Feng; the non-executive directors are Ms. Zhang Lin and Ms. Li Helen; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Zheng Ercheng, Mr. Ng Yau Wah, Daniel and Mr. Wong Chun Bong.

\* For identification purpose only